Crofton Community Centre Society



The results of the March 15, 2023 AGM Elections

President: Rick Lebitschnig Vice President: Jim Atkinson Secretary: Jocelyn Anderson Treasurer: Caroline Genis

Directors:

Tracey Donnelly Robin Fisher Doreen Knight Laurie Hatton Sue Bosecker Ron Burchett Dan Robin **Gabor Horvath** Donna Brooks Rick Shay

Tom Hardman